

ASSOCIATED
STUDENTS OF
CLAREMONT MCKENNA COLLEGE



ASSOCIATED STUDENTS OF CLAREMONT MCKENNA COLLEGE

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING - Mar 31, 2024

Attendance

Officer Name	Position	Attendance
Ava Kopp '25	President	Present
Ryunosuke Nakase '26	Executive Vice President	Present
Carson Bloom '26	Vice President of Student Activities	Present
Meg Birenbaum '24	Vice President of Campus Organizations	Present
Thomas Walker '26	Chief Financial Officer	Present
Isabela Cabrera '27	Diversity and Inclusion Chair	Present
Aleeza Saeed '26	Dormitory Affairs Chair	Present
D'Angelo Brown '24	President for Life of the Graduating Class	Absent
Victoria "Tori" Williams '25	Senior Class President	Present
Kylee Tevis '26	Junior Class President	Present
Amrit Dhaliwal '27	Sophomore Class President	Present
-	First Year Class President	-
Paloma Oliveri '24	Chief Ethics and Procedural Officer*	Present
Josefine Byström '26	Chief Operating Officer*	Present
Simone Chatterjee '27	Comptroller*	Present
Isabel Guerrero '27	Mental Health and Wellness Liaison*	Present
Charlie Coluccio '26	Director of Event Operations*	Present

All Officers may motion, (*) indicates non-voting, all Officers must attend every meeting



Senate Chair Name	Position	Attendance
Chad McElroy '26	Administrative Affairs and Appropriations Committee Chair	Present
Desiree Galamgam '26	Academic Affairs Committee Chair	Present
Josie Aspromonte '26	Community Service Committee Chair	Present
Bella Estey '26	Environmental Affairs Committee Chair	Present
Luna Schaffer '26	Student Life Committee Chair	Present

Senate Chairs are non-voting staff members who must come to one in three Executive Board meetings

Staff Member Name	Position	Attendance
-	Director of Student Security	-
-	RA Liaison	
-	RA Liaison	

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of 3/24/24 Minutes
- 3. Reports of Standing & Special Committees
- 4. Officer Updates
- 5. New Business
- 6. Open Forum
- 7. Adjournment

I. Call to Order



Call the meeting to order: 7:06 PM PST.

II. Reading and Approval of Minutes

Approved minutes with unanimous consent via slack.

III. Reports of Standing & Special Committees

- a. Budget Committee: Thomas Walker, Chief Financial Officer
- b. Elections Committee: Paloma Oliveri, Chief Ethics and Procedural Officer
- c. D&I Committee: Isabela Cabrera, Diversity and Inclusion Chair
- d. Residential Life Committee: Aleeza Saeed, Dormitory Affairs Chair

IV. Officer Updates

V. New Business

VI. Open Forum

Tori: Motion to adjourn

Aleeza: Seconded

Approved by unanimous consent

VII. Adjournment

Meeting adjourned at: 8PM PST.